Testing The New WordPress Blog

This is my first test of the new WordPress blog. I didn’t even know they had a hosted version. It appears slinkier than the version I use on my own server – perhaps I need to upgrade. Makes me wonder if the hosted version has features the downloadable version lacks.

One Response to Testing The New WordPress Blog

  1. I like the imagery of your poem, even though it hints at everything falling apart later that day. Come on http://tropaadet.dk/aishagarza87709081845

Leave a Reply

